signald
Toggle Dark/Light/Auto mode Toggle Dark/Light/Auto mode Toggle Dark/Light/Auto mode

delete_account

delete all account data signald has on disk, and optionally delete the account from the server as well. Note that this is not “unlink” and will delete the entire account, even from a linked device.

auto-generated example may not be a valid request. See v1.DeleteAccountRequest for all fields.
{
    "account": "+12024561414",
    "type": "delete_account",
    "version": "v1"
}